Shop
Customer Reviews
OAK CREEK PLANTS & FLOWERS
Local Lincoln, NE florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Dec 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

The arrangement is beautiful!
Date: Nov 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Flowers lasted long time and the whole office got to enjoy.
Date: Nov 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

I have used Oak Creek on multiple occasions and they always come through with fantastic arrangements. The staff is friendly and willing to help you in any way they can.
Date: Nov 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Beautiful arrangement done quickly. Great help!
Date: Nov 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Oak Creek has always been excellent to work with and the quality work they do sets them apart. Deliveries have always been on time and the website ordering makes it very user friendly.
Date: Nov 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Gorgeous flowers! The arrangement was put together beautifully. Will definitely use Oak Creek in the future!
Date: Nov 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Excellent as always!
Date: Nov 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

The roses I sent my daughter were absolutely office. She loved them! They were a unique color and very fragrant, thank you!
Date: Oct 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

The yellow roses are just beautiful. The color (lemon drop yellow) is the most beautiful color I have ever seen. The quality was just perfect. This is three days later and the roses are still in pristeen condition. They were a surprise from my husband. I absolutely love them. Great job Oak Creek Plants & Flowers. Well done.
Date: Oct 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Absolutely LOVED the bouquet! Thanks for the beautiful flowers!
Date: Oct 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Oak Creek is the only place my family and I go for flower delivery. The flowers always come out amazing and they always delivery when you ask them too! My parents loved their anniversary flowers this year! Thanks Oak Creek!
Date: Oct 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

My birthday bouquet was delivered by a friendly & efficient lady. The bouquet is beautiful & has filled the room with a wonderful scent. Thumbs Up to Oak Creek quality.
Date: Oct 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Absolutely the best floral arrangement I could possibly have asked for. My only requirement was to make something up that was unique for a funeral and they produced an arrangement that ‘knocked it out of the park’! I will ALWAYS use Oak Creek for any of my future needs and would highly recommend them to provide the very best quality for any occasion!
Date: Sep 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Timely arrival and beautiful arrangement!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Lincoln, NE
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

OAK CREEK PLANTS & FLOWERS
3435 S 13th St
Lincoln, NE. 68502
Local: (402) 421-2999

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase